Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Johnson

Sandra Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Johnson
"Nice person, very efficient and people friendly"
Profile photo of Alisha Foltz

Alisha Foltz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Foltz
"Love Lindsey! She is amazing as usual!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Johnson
"Dan was super sweet and helpful! Not only was he professional but he also took the time to engage in small talk, I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Joe Coakley

Joe Coakley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Coakley
"She was very pleasant to talk to she is courtesy and very very kind. I think she deserves a 15 at least I thank so. Thank you you all have A wonderful memorial weekend"
Profile photo of Debra Johnson

Debra Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Johnson
"Enjoy talking to Dan at State Farm. He was very helpful and he made sure I understood everything about the policy I was signing up for"
Profile photo of KeeSomething

KeeSomething

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KeeSomething
"Rawley is super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Gayle Mason

Gayle Mason

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Mason
"She is a wonderful person.She is a person that takes a job.Serious and I appreciate her so much.Thank you lindsey"
Profile photo of Brian Pipkins

Brian Pipkins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pipkins
"Dan was really great to work with. He took the time to explain in details about the policy I was purchasing. He was great to talk with and very knowledgeable of what the policy offers."
Profile photo of Scot rhodes

Scot rhodes

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scot rhodes
"True professional always has customer best interest in mind"
Profile photo of Disciple The Poet

Disciple The Poet

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Disciple The Poet
"Lindsay is always super helpful and professional. Always a pleasure to chat with and she got me an affordable rate for my full coverage insurance. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kylee McClintic

Kylee McClintic

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee McClintic
"Lindsay is hands down the easiest and kindest agent I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Eric Vega

Eric Vega

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Vega
"Today was my first day signing up for auto insurance, and working with Craig he was able to tell me all the ins and outs on getting the cheapest quote available to me! And on top of that he was very patient with me even when I had issues locating paperwork and what have you, All in all I would give an extra star for service if I could"
Profile photo of Ashley Samson

Ashley Samson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Samson
"Craig was amazing. Super professional and friendly. Got everything taken care of for me really fast."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Dan on my new policy. He was very informative and made understanding insurance very easy. I will continue to do business with Dan and would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of CEC Rental

CEC Rental

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CEC Rental
"Met the team and Craig and Aaron are super knowledgeable! Amazing customer service! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Megan Girard

Megan Girard

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Girard
"Dan was super helpful and personable! He was able to help me set up insurance quickly while keeping me entertained!"
Profile photo of Andy Vogel

Andy Vogel

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Vogel
"Working with Craig Aldrich for property and auto insurance for my elderly mother and son has turned out to be a huge win. After being told by multiple big insurance agencies that they would only speak with my mother, who is 90 and hard of hearing, I had given up. Then, after a quick call with Craig, I found out that not only could I talk with someone knowledgeable, but also get the insurance with a few documents. It was a big money and time saver. We got better coverage, and a better premium without all of the hassle of some of the other companies. As a busy person, I can highly recommend Craig and Seitz State Farm."
Profile photo of Trina Crawford

Trina Crawford

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Crawford
"Worked with Craig to get a commercial policy set up and he has been great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Eunha Kim

Eunha Kim

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunha Kim
"When I had hard time finding the proper price for the automotive insurance, Craig helped me a lot. He’s really nice!"
Profile photo of Blair Neighbors

Blair Neighbors

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Neighbors
"Craig was very helpful and was able to save me money with a better policy! Very happy!"
Profile photo of Paulette Boundy

Paulette Boundy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Boundy
"Craig was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all of the details to me and it was great working with him."
Profile photo of paige ribic

paige ribic

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paige ribic
"Craig was great at helping me switch over to State Farm from my previous insurance! He explained the whole process, was very knowledgeable, and was easy to talk to! :)"
Profile photo of Richard Myrand

Richard Myrand

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Myrand
"Very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of deidre royster

deidre royster

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deidre royster
"Craig provided me with excellent service! Be sure to reach out to him with your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Janette Rodriguez

Janette Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Rodriguez
"Craig is very pleasant, helpful, and very professional!!! Thank You"