Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Seitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Seitz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Lupu

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm 34 years old and by far the best insurance company I have ever had. Very professional very caring. They treat you like family. I made a claim same day they took care of everything amazing how fast their team works cause like a good neighbor state farm is there."

David Miller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent"

Krystle Sercu

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Aaron and his team if you are in need of Insurance."

Macey Nahts

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team have been nothing but wonderful to our family for almost a decade. Aaron and Mandy especially, I still remember meeting them at 18 years old and they were so kind and so helpful. I didn't need to get in touch with them for quite some time, but after 8 years both of them still remembered me and my family. They are always thorough, patient, kind, and efficient. Cannot recommend this office enough!"

Shauna Murdock

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff were extremely professional and helpful from the day I set foot in the office. Any questions I had were answered to my full satisfaction and Aaron went above and beyond to make sure all my insurance needs were met. I would highly recommend Aaron and his team to anyone. Hands down the best experience I’ve had."

Ashley Tank

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team were extremely helpful with my entire claim process after a horrible accident I was in in April. They were responsive and compassionate during the entire process. They followed up after every step, and made sure I was never left questioning or confused and truly made this terrible situation a lot easier to handle. I will never switch insurance companies because of how well this team handled the loss of my vehicle and the way they looked out for me. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!"

Olivia Denson

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team, everyone is kind, knowledgeable & very helpful."

Tamika “Mekia” Johnson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Aaron Seitz and Staff very professional and courteous. With the new law regarding the PIP, Aaron Seitz office set-up appointment to have a one on one chat about the new law and how it will affect you. Thank you! Aaron to you and your staff for caring."

Thomas Saraceno

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"With the COVID 19 and the State Shutdown, it has been really difficult doing business. Michele at the office has been working with me and MY crazy schedule VIA email for a few weeks. Amongst all the email correspondence, Aaron went out of his way, ON HIS PERSONAL TIME, to meet me to get my policy started! Talk about service! I am So Glad that I went with Aaron Seitz office. Customer service is often forgotten in place of making a buck. Between Michele and Aaron, this was NOT the case. Their service, Michele's email communication, when it was the least of my worries, sold me on bringing my business there. Aaron meeting me to seal the deal, was just icing on the cake!! Thanks!!"

Sharon Ferrett

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron, Mandy, and Josh are always here for me, to answer questions, make changes, or just to give a piece of mind! Not to mention their constant efforts to get me the best coverage that fits my needs in my price range. Thanks guys!!"

Jill Kunik

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his staff were very professional and thorough. Not only did they save my family $160 a month they went above and beyond to make sure we had the coverages WE wanted in case of emergency. The company we were with before picked our coverages for us with no explanation as to what we might need. I’m so glad we made the switch and are supporting a local business!"

Alyssa Kury

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful in helping with our renters insurance and was super friendly. He worked very quick during a very busy time and got us taken care of immediately. Thanks!"

Kevin Mud

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My fiance has been with State farm; Aaron Seitz for about 7 months. We had gone through a few different companies in the last few years, and this one is our favorite. The phone app is easy and very well managed. They are always friendly. And most importantly they completely work well with us. My back went out about two months ago and leaving her with the bills we got behind. But State farm was very understanding and patient. Every week they understood and never made us feel like we were ever going to get cancelled. We totally recommend Aaron Seitz. Josh and Mandy are also great agents. Thank you State Farm"

Stacey Demesa

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have recently refinanced our home and Aaron Seitz State Farm has been amazing to work with. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and this process has been made easier because of him. I have nothing but great things to say about the whole staff, they are all very friendly and helpful."

Erika Weichel

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are the best of the best. I was able to save hundreds of dollars with more coverage. Amazing!"

Maggie Iseler

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love working with Aaron. We recently had water damage in the basement from a busted hot water tank and needed to file a claim. It was a mess. But Aaron walked us through the claims process every step of the way. He gave us recommendations and referrals for mitigation companies. He checked in on us throughout the claims process to ensure everything was moving along smoothly. He is always making sure he is doing everything he can to make things easier on us. And he has never made me feel like "just another customer." He truly cares, and it shows."

Melvin Cooley jr

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy is a great agent she help Set up auto pay for my state farm account she got everything taken care of for me email me my insurance card I really appreciate that thank you your assistance Mandy ."

FoxGuysGarage

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Coming from a bad experience at another location Mandy and Josh both work really hard for me and go above and beyond to show that they care. Iv had nothing but great experiences with these two and I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much!"

Trish Wiles

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron Seitz State Farm was a great find for us!! Mandy Daugherty goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy. She even called me just to reassure me after a recent incident. Thank you for all you do, Mandy!!"

shelly adams

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Mandy is incredible! I always feel like I am talking with a good friend when I call the office for anything! Aaron Seitz is the best in the business and has gone above and beyond my expectations offering his knowledge and expertise even on matters that have come up that do not benefit his company. I truly appreciate the kindness and professionalism this agency has shown me. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"

Chris Warbington

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place, very customer service oriented and they take the time to get to know their customers. I don't even feel like a customer when I need to visit there. Great place and I recommend it to anyone that ever asks"

MT G

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"After moving here from out of state, Josh was a pleasure to work with. Although I did end up getting on a different plan with my family, I still appreciated Josh and his time! Still love State Farm and the people that I've come across!"

Boochy AK

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I thought it was impossible for me too get affordable car n motorcycle insurence, & what a great patient and friendly staff A1"

Michele Millar

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a very large billing discrepancy. I called Mandy at my State Farm agency and she was able to resolve the issue in 6 hours. She went above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations. It is just another reason for why I have been a loyal customer. It's nice to know that they really do stand beside their customers."

kay fox

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! I was looking for quotes, and Aaron spent a lot of time with me, but without any pressure. Highly recommend!"