Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paulette Boundy

Paulette Boundy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Boundy
"Craig was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all of the details to me and it was great working with him."
Profile photo of paige ribic

paige ribic

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paige ribic
"Craig was great at helping me switch over to State Farm from my previous insurance! He explained the whole process, was very knowledgeable, and was easy to talk to! :)"
Profile photo of Richard Myrand

Richard Myrand

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Myrand
"Very pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of deidre royster

deidre royster

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deidre royster
"Craig provided me with excellent service! Be sure to reach out to him with your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Janette Rodriguez

Janette Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Rodriguez
"Craig is very pleasant, helpful, and very professional!!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Wayne Burrows

Wayne Burrows

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Burrows
"Craig made me feel at home as an agent . It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for ."
Profile photo of Carmina Gascon

Carmina Gascon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmina Gascon
"Highly recommend very professional Craig took the time to explain everything and gave me a really good quote. He also added other things that cover and protect my family. Very informative. I am very happy!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of nancy truong

nancy truong

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy truong
"Craig is great to work with! Made everything super easy and broke down every detail of what I was signing up for. He also gave me multiple options instead of just pressuring me into the most expensive quote. High recommend Craig if you’re needing a better understanding of what insurance works best for you!"
Profile photo of Disciple The Poet

Disciple The Poet

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disciple The Poet
"He did a great job getting me the rates I was looking for"
Profile photo of Tanker1321

Tanker1321

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanker1321
"Very friendly and knowledgeable Craig made switching painless."
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"Super happy with our experience with Craig. He was super easy to talk to and was able to make our switch to State Farm effortless. He made an unbearable process bearable and did all the hard work for us. We feel better knowing we are covered the way we should be and couldn't have asked for better help. Thanks Craig!!"
Profile photo of Michael Schwandt

Michael Schwandt

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schwandt
"Craig was honestly awesome to work with. I had some personal struggles that delayed me signing paperwork. He was so understanding, extremely helpful and explained things in excruciating detail when I was being difficult. I’m looking forward to being a customer!"
Profile photo of Vonda Jennings

Vonda Jennings

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonda Jennings
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Justine DiMercurio

Justine DiMercurio

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine DiMercurio
"Craig was so helpful! I really appreciated him not only taking the time to understand my situation but was friendly and got to know me personally over the phone. He built trust quickly with his kind demeanor and was able to get me a much better rate than what I currently have with Progressive. He also explained many benefits I would receive for switching to State Farm as a loyal customer. I feel like I am in good hands and will definitely be recommending his services to friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of CJ Myny

CJ Myny

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Myny
"Craig was very helpful during the process and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Craig is both courteous and helpful with all questions and concerns! Highly recommend Aaron Seitz State Farm branch and their staff."
Profile photo of Angelique Ruff

Angelique Ruff

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Ruff
"Aaron was very nice and very professional and helped me a lot out with my insurance definitely 5 stars"
Profile photo of Diane Draveski

Diane Draveski

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Draveski
"Craig was patient ( I was at work plus sick), honest, thoughtful and professional, he is definitely a keeper goes above and beyond to help frazzled customers get the job done!"
Profile photo of Carrye Sweeney

Carrye Sweeney

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrye Sweeney
"Aaron was Amazon friendly I would recommend him to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Christopher Daniels

Christopher Daniels

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Daniels
"Extremely helpful, answered all my questions and got me the best price that could be gotten! Thank you for your time and hard work!"
Profile photo of Maureen n Jim Wood

Maureen n Jim Wood

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen n Jim Wood
"Craig was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Brianna Bridelle Williams

Brianna Bridelle Williams

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bridelle Williams
"The agent Craig was beyond helpful!! It literally just saved be thousands 🙌🏾 Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edward King

Edward King

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward King
"Craig helped us lower our costs for our business auto insurance while being friendly, helpful, and very informative. We will continue to recommend his services to our friends and other small businesses."
Profile photo of Sean S

Sean S

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean S
"I had called State Farm and had multiple questions regarding my policy. Craig answered all of my questions with the perfect amount of explanation and offered further assistance that I didn’t have to ask for. He was very friendly and went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of D Mack

D Mack

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Mack
"Aaron Seitz agency is by far one of the best agencies I've ever dealt with. They staff great people who know their job! Anyone living in Michigan knows the deal with auto insurance, and dealing with part timers or places with a high turnover of people who do not know what they are talking about, you won't find that at this agency. I was a customer with them previously, and then moved, and found my way back to them recently. If you're considering them ask for Craig, best agent I ever dealt with, I outta know been driving 48 years."