Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Seitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Seitz

5 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Aaron and his team if you are in need of Insurance."
Profile photo of Macey Nahts

Macey Nahts

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shauna Murdock

Shauna Murdock

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Denson

Olivia Denson

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the team, everyone is kind, knowledgeable & very helpful."
Profile photo of Tamika “Mekia” Johnson

Tamika “Mekia” Johnson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Ferrett

Sharon Ferrett

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron, Mandy, and Josh are always here for me, to answer questions, make changes, or just to give a piece of mind! Not to mention their constant efforts to get me the best coverage that fits my needs in my price range. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Jill Kunik

Jill Kunik

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Kury

Alyssa Kury

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful in helping with our renters insurance and was super friendly. He worked very quick during a very busy time and got us taken care of immediately. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Stacey Demesa

Stacey Demesa

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Weichel

Erika Weichel

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are the best of the best. I was able to save hundreds of dollars with more coverage. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Melvin Cooley jr

Melvin Cooley jr

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mandy is a great agent she help Set up auto pay for my state farm account she got everything taken care of for me email me my insurance card I really appreciate that thank you your assistance Mandy ."
Profile photo of FoxGuysGarage

FoxGuysGarage

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Coming from a bad experience at another location Mandy and Josh both work really hard for me and go above and beyond to show that they care. Iv had nothing but great experiences with these two and I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Trish Wiles

Trish Wiles

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Aaron Seitz State Farm was a great find for us!! Mandy Daugherty goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy. She even called me just to reassure me after a recent incident. Thank you for all you do, Mandy!!"
Profile photo of shelly adams

shelly adams

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Warbington

Chris Warbington

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place, very customer service oriented and they take the time to get to know their customers. I don't even feel like a customer when I need to visit there. Great place and I recommend it to anyone that ever asks"
Profile photo of MT G

MT G

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"After moving here from out of state, Josh was a pleasure to work with. Although I did end up getting on a different plan with my family, I still appreciated Josh and his time! Still love State Farm and the people that I've come across!"
Profile photo of Boochy AK

Boochy AK

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I thought it was impossible for me too get affordable car n motorcycle insurence, & what a great patient and friendly staff A1"
Profile photo of Michele Millar

Michele Millar

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kay fox

kay fox

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! I was looking for quotes, and Aaron spent a lot of time with me, but without any pressure. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Merritt

Shannon Merritt

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Aaron Seitz is smart, helpful and reliable. Anyone that has questions on insurance or investing can benefit from his expertise."